We’re proud to have only 5-star reviews from our happy customers that we helped with SEO and marketing over the Internet.

Our SEO (search engine optimisation) services cover almost every aspect of SEO - from making improvements to your site and increasing your ranking to social media integration.  We provide many SEO services including keyword research, and SEO audits, analytics, content suggestions or curation,  recommendations, Newsletter integration and so much more.

Here are some of the great things that our clients have said about us below. We welcome your feedback.

8 client's reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    8
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
The best SEO services for Mandurah
15 days ago
Your review
Working with Ula has been the best business decision I have made since I started a business.
She is friendly & easy to work with and the best at what she does if it comes to strategies and SEO work.
I am already seeing results a few months in.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Recommended Search Engine Optimisation Services
1 month ago
Your review
Ula is very hands-on and communicates regularly. Her high-level knowledge and recommendations are very impressive. She helped not only to get us results on the front page for highly competitive keywords but also provided recommendations on how to use inbound marketing and Social Media.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Website Ranking and SEO - Melbourne
1 month ago
Your review
Ula and her SEO work helped a lot. She has been a fantastic asset to our online marketing strategy. She was able to come on board and turn our website ranking around. Great reporting processes. Our traffic has increased by 49% since she worked on our website and we have got multiple keywords on the first page of Google's first search results.
We will continue to use her services for many years to come. I highly recommend her SEO services.
Stuart Buckley – Company Director
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Strongly & sincerly recommend from all my heart.
1 year ago
Your review
Ula and her Dum & Co are simply outstanding. Her passion, professionalism, empathy and quality of service are out of this world. If you look for the best website design which people will see (she's the Queen of SEO) and enjoy using and will come back to, and you look for service which is second to none - it's a no-brainer - Ula and her Dum & Co!. I strongly & sincerely recommend her from all my heart.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
SEO expert in Perth
1 year ago
Your review
Fantastic company Ula is very knowledgeable in her field and has helped me out a tremendous amount in a short time. My SEO game went from zero to hero in a few short training with Ula. With all her activities, she really over-delivers for her clients. I would happily recommend her for any of your marketing needs.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Knowledgable, honest and experienced
2 years ago
Your review
Very honest and knowledgeable advice. Urszula has decades of experience and will approach a project from a variety of angles that many of us may not consider and could possibly overlook. Solid, invaluable guidance from someone who genuinely cares about the goals of your project.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Search Engine Optimisation training
3 years ago
Your review
Many thanks to Ula who has assisted me in search engine optimisation. Early on I had no clue about SEO but she taught me quite a lot and managed to get many bookings through my website, without her help it would have not gone very far!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Brilliant website design, development, SEO
5 years ago
Your review
Wow! Urszula is brilliant. I had no idea what was involved in a website and Urszula so patiently guided me through the whole process and has taught me so much. Yes a website is one thing, but Urszula works with you to get the most out of marketing, design, yours goals and security which is so important. Without a doubt I would never have achieved the results I have without Urszula. Thank you so much Urszula your a wonderful lady and awesome at what you do.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful