We provide comprehensive website design services including SEO and marketing strategies for the Internet.  To grow and provide top services we welcome your feedback, comments and reviews.

 Analysing reviews left by our clients will help us to understand overall client satisfaction, as they can provide our business feedback regarding what your customers truly want and value.

By using this insightful information as input, we are able to improve customer service by quickly and efficiently resolving the issues that consumers faced, thereby creating a positive experience for the consumer and keeping our focus on clients' needs.

Do you have something nice to say, something not so nice or even something terrible to say?  We love to hear it as that is the only way, we can improve our work for you. We always learn from honest feedback.

We take feedback from our customers very seriously as it allows us to continuously improve upon our services. As a local business, we rely enormously on positive word of mouth and would be grateful if you could share your experience by submitting your review.

Account please post your review below. We appreciate your time and look forward to seeing you.

 

 

21 client's reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    21
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Training SEO
2 months ago
Your review
It was a great experience, to gain knowledge from Urszula. SEO sessions were very useful, especially teaching on my own website during the practice session. Support was outstanding! I got even a few results in a short time on the front page and enquiry about my birthday cakes are happening. I found Google Business Profile very useful too. Thank you.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Thank you for website design
1 year ago
Your review
I can not thank Dum & Co enough for the site design produced by Ula for us. A simple explanation of what the vision for the site was and a request to make it good was the extent of her instructions. I asked for good and what I received was beyond any expectation I had, it was pure marketing gold. Dum & Co provides small company personalised service and ongoing care at a very reasonable price but gives you design and quality equal to or better than the larger international firms who charge a fortune. Dum & Co is and will continue to be the only Web design and web host that we trust implicitly with our online image. Thank you Ula.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Knowledge and professionalism
1 year ago
Your review
I have known Ula for many years now and have used her services many times
Her knowledge and professionalism are second to none and I would recommend her services to anyone looking for top-quality websites
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Someone with knowledge of development
2 years ago
Your review
Urszula helped me a lot to learn about websites and showed me many traps that someone with no knowledge like me in the area of developing a website
Urszula is very knowledgeable and has obviously "been around"
It is a pleasure knowing someone who really cares...
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Search Engine Optimisation training
3 years ago
Your review
Many thanks to Ula who has assisted me in search engine optimisation. Early on I had no clue about SEO but she taught me quite a lot and managed to get many bookings through my website, without her help it would have not gone very far!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Always pleasure to work with
4 years ago
Your review
Urszula has designed my website and dealt with all my many issues over the years and she is always a pleasure to work with, goes beyond the expected in her responses, very professional and has such an abundance of expertise in this area. She drew my attention to so many areas which I had not considered to ensure I get the optimum from the website. I could not have found a better web designer and would highly recommend her for businesses of all sizes. You will not find better value or expertise out there.
Sum It Bookkeeping Services
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I cannot speak more highly about this developer
4 years ago
Your review
Urszula is an extremely good website designer who includes the backdoor smarts to make it happen for the business & for the end web user.

She developed our website with very little input from those who should have made more time to this project, however the end result fulfilled our requirements for a number years until my retirement from Allwest Engineering Services.

Urszula, completely managed our site, updated it when necessary & conducted all maintenance issues & hacks, to ensure the reliability of the site.

I cannot speak more highly about this developer, other than to say she is excellent at her craft & urge you to consider her to look after your future online presence requirements.

Craft Nominees P/L t/a Allwest Engineering Services.
Rod Chisholm
Managing Director
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Results for SEO
5 years ago
Your review
If you want results, then you NEED Urszula! Results speak for themselves and I can't stress enough what Dum and Co has managed to achieve for my new business. I strongly believe there is NO better in Perth with her level of commitment, expertise and timely delivery. Thank you Urszula, I look forward to future growth of my business with your expertise.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
The best in everything
6 years ago
Your review
The best at everything, Dum and Co have been maintaining, creating and establishing my business online since 2008 and I sing their praises constantly to all who ask "who designed your website?". Ula translates my services into an attractive website that has been on page 1 since conception. The continued maintenance and protection means I can focus on what's important in my business and life. Training and information is shared generously and expertise is of the highest level that helps my business operate smoothly. Thank you so much for the years we have shared and many more to come.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
First class services
7 years ago
Your review
I cannot thank you enough for the time, energy and commitment you have given to design this website. The result of this is a highly professional finish, that is already reaching the first page of Google. I am so impressed and would recommend you to any business looking for a first-class service. Chris Chapman.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Top Website & SEO expert
7 years ago
Your review
Ursula Dziki is one of the top websites and S.E.O.experts in the country and is an excellent consultant, she has been doing this for many years, and always over-delivers john kelly internet&mobile marketing.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Very professional and excellent attention to details
8 years ago
Your review
Urszula is fantastic to work with! She's very professional and has excellent attention to detail. She knew exactly what we needed and got everything to us without any fuss and super fast! Highly recommended. *Egg worked with Urszula but they are at different companies
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Goes out of her way to deliver excellent results on time
8 years ago
Your review
It was a pleasure to work with Urszula. She is creative, enthusiastic and goes out of her way to deliver excellent results on time. I look forward to working with her on future projects.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Professional - that is the best to describe
9 years ago
Your review
Urszula is honest and I highly recommend her. She offers a variety of digital marketing services including setting up Google Places, Social media and email marketing but most valuable is Search Engine Optimisation. Within 6 months we were on the front page of Google with our targeted real estate keywords.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Pleasure to work with
10 years ago
Your review
I have worked with Urszula and her company Dum & Co very closely over the last few years to assist her clients with any email and web security issues. What I have observed is that she is extremely committed to her clients and will go out of her way to assist anyone in need, regardless of the time of day. It has been a pleasure to work with such a dedicated and a friendly person.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Genuine dedication in superb results
10 years ago
Your review
I have had the greatest pleasure dealing with Urszula Dziki over the last 1 1/2 years. Urszula's genuine dedication in providing superb results is one of a kind. Over delivers at all times and is simply not satisfied until she gives value to her clients. Ula is very knowledgeable and not afraid of learning about new technology. Highly trusted and recommended.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Basic SEO trainingšŸ˜š
1 month ago
Your review
I really liked talking to Ula, and it thoroughly convinced me how important is digital presence on the Internet. Advancing through your training helped me to gain some insight into the subject of SEO and strategies. To better understand the intricacies of SEO and analytics I would be using an advanced course soon. Thank you it was really an eye-opener.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Landing Page and PPC marketing Review
3 months ago
Your review
Ula does way more than just create and look after marketing campaigns. Really happy with er skills and understanding of what my brand needs. Thank you.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Highly recommended websie design and development services
4 months ago
Your review
I have known Ula for more than 15 years, she is a conscientious marketing and web designer, professional in every aspects of her service as a web designer.
Her advice and guidance second to none, and importantly her pricing is both fair and reasonable in comparison to some of the other designers who want an arm and a leg to create and design a site that is both appealing ad functional.
I highly recommend Ula and encourage you to give her the opportunity to quote you on your new website.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful